Bob Mahoney

President

  bob3@mahoneyfiresprinkler.com 

Cell: (402) 306-2193 |  Office: (402) 553-1221

Keith Johnson

Superintendent

 keith@mahoneyfiresprinkler.com 

Cell: (402) 306-4064|  Office: (402) 553-1221

Christine Mahoney

Owner

 chris@mahoneyfiresprinkler.com

Office: (402) 553-1221

Brian Champion

Project Manager & Safety Director

 brian@mahoneyfiresprinkler.com

Cell: (402) 510-2528 | Office: (402) 553-1221

Joe Bartlett

Sales/Estimating

 joe@mahoneyfiresprinkler.com

Cell: (402) 536-0473 | Office: (402) 553-1221

Jeff Barnes

Service Manager

 jeffbarnes@mahoneyfiresprinkler.com

Cell: (402) 306-8312 | Office: (402) 553-1221

Blake Harlow

Designer – Estimator

 blake@mahoneyfiresprinkler.com

Cell: (402) 515-2772 | Office: (402) 553-1221

Melissa Spencer

Office Manager

melissa@mahoneyfiresprinkler.com 

Office: (402) 553-1221

Britnie Petersen

AR/AP Manager

britnie@mahoneyfiresprinkler.com 

Office: (402) 553-1221

Bob Mahoney

President

  bob3@mahoneyfiresprinkler.com

Cell: (402) 306-2193

Office: (402) 553-1221

Keith Johnson

Superintendent

 keith@mahoneyfiresprinkler.com 

Cell: (402) 306-4063

Office: (402) 553-1221

Christine Mahoney

Office Manager – Owner

 chris@mahoneyfiresprinkler.com

Office: (402) 553-1221

Brian Champion

Project Manager & Safety Director

 brian@mahoneyfiresprinkler.com

Cell: (402) 510-2528

Office: (402) 553-1221

Jeff Barnes

Service Manager

 jeffbarnes@mahoneyfiresprinkler.com

Cell: (402) 306-8312

Office: (402) 553-1221

Blake Harlow

Designer – Estimator

 blake@mahoneyfiresprinkler.com

Cell: (402) 515-2772

Office: (402) 553-1221

Melissa Donner

Administrative Assistant

melissa@mahoneyfiresprinkler.com 

Office: (402) 553-1221